After the expiration date, we put the account into ‘sleep’ mode (inactive) – there is no need to uninstall the agents.
Should you decide to reactivate our service in the future, we will reactivate the company on the server side and restart the data collection.

If you decide to uninstall the agent after all, you can do so using the uninstaller supplied with the installation package.

Posted in: Functional